Saturday, November 17, 2012


George Washington (1732-1799) was the first president of the sovereign state christened the United States Of America. He assumed the duties of the President of the United States Of America on April 30, 1789. He
 vacated the seat of power on March 4,1797

No comments:

Post a Comment